Upcoming Events

OM CONNECTING

Fashion | People | Lifestyle | Video


News & Events


EVENTS

Upcoming Events

We will be holding ‘Live Events’ at least once a month so please watch out for our next event where we will be in conversation discussing the role of sustainability for several businesses in fashion and lifestyle.

Wednesday 19th August - 6pm

Episode 9 - Living Magazine

Wednesday 5th August

Check it out here.

Episode 8 - Sustainability Event

Thursday 30th July

Check it out here.

New Privatsachen

Wednesday 29th July

Check it out here.

Episode 7 - Smartworks

Wednesday 22nd July

Check it out here.

Episode 6 - Occasion wear Louise Claire Millinery

Wednesday 8th July

Check it out here.

Episode 5- Holiday Staples

Wednesday 1st July

Check it out here.

Episode 4 - Virtual Summer Soiree

Thursday 25th June

Check it out here.

Episode 3 - Trace Telford Designs

Wednesday 17th June

Check it out here.

Episode 2 - Virtual Appointments

Wednesday 10th June

Check it out here.

Episode 1 - Get Inspired For Summer

Thursday 28th May

Check it out here.


Are you event ready? Take a look at the pieces that our head stylist, Veneta, spoke about!



RELATED ARTICLES

Enjoyed reading this article? You may also like:

Dressing For A Summer Soiree


We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience personalised to you. If you select 'Accept' you agree to the use of cookies. See our Cookies Policy.